Carl Dobbs Memorial Scholarship Winners

The Carl Dobbs Memorial Scholarship is dedicated to the enhancement of the law enforcement profession within the State of Illinois by providing management training  to interested and qualified police departments and their personnel.  Below is a list of recipients since the inception of the scholarship.  

2010 Sergeant Charles Kohlberg Edwardsville Police Department
2011 No recipient  
2012 Sergeant Shawn Mazza Batavia Police Department
2013 Sergeant Robert Birdsall Oak Brook Police Department
2014 Sergeant Jeffrey Parsons Woodstock Police Department
2015 Sergeant Craig Woodruff DeKalb Police Department
2016 Sergeant Eric Blowers Batavia Police Department
2017 Sergeant James Nettnin Batavia Police Department
2018 Detective Kelly Ducak McHenry Police Department
2019 Captain Kirk Brueggeman O'Fallon Police Department