Contact Us

ILACP Logo 2023
Illinois Association of Chiefs of Police
426 S. 5th St.
Springfield, IL 62701
217.523.3765 - phone
[email protected] 


Executive Director Kenny Winslow


Kenny Winslow, Executive Director
[email protected]




Deputy Director AJ Bailey


AJ Bailey, Deputy Director
[email protected]




Business Manager Carmen Elliott


Carmen Elliott, Business Manager
[email protected]





Project Director Krista Kolis


Krista Kolis, Project Director (IDOT grants) 
[email protected] 





Administrative Assistant Christine Richards



Christine Richards, Administrative Assistant
[email protected]




Director of Government Relations John Millner


John Millner, Director of Government Relations
[email protected]
630.251.6900 - Cell






Lt. Jeff Hamer, ILEAP Director
[email protected] 
309.833.4505 x 8116 (Macomb Police Department)



Shad Edwards


Shad Edwards, Traffic Safety Liaison
[email protected]




Melanie Wingo



Melanie Wingo, Traffic Safety Liaison
[email protected]