Regions for ILACP Vice Presidents at-Large

Map of the three regions

3 regions with list of counties

Regional Associations in Illinois

Recognized by the Illinois Association of Chiefs of Police

Central Illinois Assn. of Law Enforcement Executives
David Haley, President
Chief of Police
Carlinville Police Department

Greater Cook County Council of Police Chiefs
Nicholas Sikora, President
Chief of Police
Elburn Police Department

DeKalb County Law Enforcement Executives Assn
Gene Lowery, President
Chief of Police
DeKalb Police Department

DuPage County Chiefs of Police Assn 
David Webb, President
Chief of Police
Hanover Park Police Department

Eastern IL Law Enforcement Administrators Assn 
John Gerard, Representative
Deputy Chief of Police
Kankakee Police Department

Fulton County Police Chiefs Association
Carl Powell, President
Chief of Police

Farmington Police Department

Grundy County Law Enforcement Manager's Assn
Thomas Best, President
Chief of Police
Coal City Police Department

Illinois Railroad Police Chiefs Association
Hugh McCormack, President 
Supervisory Special Agent
Norfolk Southern Railroad Police Department

IL Valley Association of Chiefs of Police 
Rob Uranich, President
Thomas Smith, Representative

Chief of Police
Mendota Police Department

Kane County Chiefs of Police Association
Eric Passarelli, President
Chief of Police

Geneva Police Department

Kendall County Chiefs Association
Jeff Burgner, President
Oswego Police Department

Lake County Chiefs Association
Paul Shafer, President
John Tannahill, Representative

Chief of Police
Lake County Forest Preserve Police Department

McHenry County Chiefs of Police
Mark Cross, President 
Chief of Police
Harvard Police Department

North Suburban Association of Chiefs
Alan Stoeckel, President 
Chief of Police
Palatine Police Department

N.W. IL Law Enforcement Executives Assn
Bryan Bohnsack, President 
Chief of Police
Warren Police Department

Peoria County Chiefs of Police Assn
Mike McCoy, President

Dustin Sutton, Representative
Chief of Police
Peoria Heights Police Department

Quad Cities Council of Police Chiefs
Terry Engle, President
Chief of Police
Hampton Police Department

South Suburban Association of Chiefs 
Elvia Williams, President
Chief of Police
Richton Park Police Department

Southern IL Police Chiefs Association 
Bruce Fleshren, President 
Chief of Investigations
St. Clair County Sheriff's Department

Tazewell County Association of Chiefs 

Craig Hilliard, President
Chief of Police
Morton Police Department

West Suburban Chiefs of Police 
Mario DePasquale, President 
Chief of Police
McCook Police Department

Police Chiefs Association of Will County
Greg Smith, President 
Lemont Police Department

(Listed as of February 12, 2018 Update)