Contact Us

Illinois Association of Chiefs of Police
426 S. 5th St.
Springfield, IL 62701

217.523.3765 - phone

217.523.217.523.8352

ilacp@ilchiefs.org 

Ed Wojcicki, Executive Director
ed@ilchiefs.org
217.414.7790 - cell

Linda Kunz, Executive Assistant
lkunz@ilchiefs.org

Carmen Kent, Assistant Business Manager
ckent@ilchiefs.org

Krista Kolis, Project Director (IDOT grants)
kristak@ilchiefs.org

Karen Fagg, Assistant to the Executive Director
karenf@ilchiefs.org

John Millner, Lobbyist
john@johnmillner.com
630.251.6900 - cell

Lt. Jeff Hamer, ILEAP Coordinator
jhamer@macombpolice.com 
309.833.4505 x 8116 (Macomb Police Department)